Customer reviews for Scotts Scotts® Green Max Lawn Food

Scotts Scotts® Green Max Lawn Food

Fertilizer plus iron for extreme greening - guaranteed.
Overall rating:
3.65 / 5
3.7
 / 
5
(203 reviews) 203
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 203 reviews
5 Stars
112
4 Stars
21
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
9
1 Star
52
129 out of 199(65%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer questions and answers:
39 Questions | 59 Answers
Customer reviews for Scotts® Green Max Lawn Food
Review 1 for Scotts® Green Max Lawn Food
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Potential to cause fungus

PostedAugust 25, 2015
Customer avatar
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Value 
1 / 5
1 / 5
My beautiful lawn developed a fungus after using this product even though I used it exactly as directed. After researching lawn fungus, I found that fertilizers containing high nitrogen levels like this product can make grass weak and become susceptible to fungus.
Constoo much nitrogen makes grass susceptible 2 fungus
No, I do not recommend this product.
Response from scottsBy HoneyConsumer ServicesAugust 26, 2015
We're sorry to hear about the condition of your lawn. While nitrogen can play a role in some fungus development it is not the only cause.
We will be happy to further discuss the problems in your lawn with you. At your earliest convenience, please contact us by using the following link
http://tinyurl.com/7ag7a3n
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Scotts® Green Max Lawn Food
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Did anyone else have issues with it killing their grass?

PostedAugust 25, 2015
Customer avatar
fromOverland Park, KS, USA
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Gardening Experience:1 to 3 years
Experience:Intermediate/Average
How many days within the past 12 months:This is the first time
How many times purchased in the past:This is the first time
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Value 
1 / 5
1 / 5
I was so excited when getting this product and couldn't wait to have the lawn neighbors would be jealous of. I read about the damage it could do to the concrete and tried to be as careful as possible. Turns out that was the least of my problems. My grass is now dead/ dying. The yard that was home to kid soccer games and baseball games now is full of huge dead patches. My yard is a mess!!!
Trying to find out if others had this issue.
ProsGood Directions
ConsDidn't work as expected
No, I do not recommend this product.
Response from scottsBy HoneyConsumer ServicesAugust 26, 2015
We are troubled to hear you have experienced issues with your lawn after using Scotts Green Max Lawn Food. We have found that situations like these are handled more efficiently over the phone. Please contact us at your earliest convenience so that we can see what we can do for you. Our contact information can be found by clicking on the following link http://www.scotts.com/smg/gosite/Sc...
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer avatar
Posted byCrenshaw
 
Please wait while more information about Crenshaw is loaded.
Additional information about Crenshaw could not be loaded.
onAugust 26, 2015
Sounds like I have the same issue. After applying Scott's Green Max as stated on the package, my lawn started developing brown patches. I've never had this problem in all the years I've been fertilizing. This was my first time using Green Max.
+1point
1of 1voted this comment as helpful.
Comments (1)
Read comment (1)
Review 3 for Scotts® Green Max Lawn Food
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Don't care how green your lawn is when it ruins your concrete

PostedAugust 23, 2015
Customer avatar
fromColumbus oh
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Gardening Experience:1 to 3 years
How many days within the past 12 months:This is the first time
How many times purchased in the past:This is the first time
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Value 
1 / 5
1 / 5
This product is terrible. Even when you think you have removed all the product off your sidewalk the run off stains your sidewalk and concrete. I have used Trugreen for years and tried this product once and I will never use it again.
DO NOT USE THIS PRODUCT IT WILL RUIN YOUR CONCRETE EVEN IF YOU FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
ConsMessy, stains concrete
No, I do not recommend this product.
Response from scottsBy DrewConsumer ServicesAugust 25, 2015
We're sorry to hear that the product had caused staining to your concrete. We want you to feel confident in our products, and for that reason we offer a product guarantee to our customers. At your earliest convenience, please contact us using the information that can be found by following the link below and we would be more than happy to assist you in any way that we can.
http://www.scotts.com/smg/gosite/Sc...

+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Scotts® Green Max Lawn Food
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

This product stained our concrete

PostedAugust 19, 2015
Customer avatar
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Value 
1 / 5
1 / 5
I agree with other commemtors, the warning for this product needs to be front & center.
ConsMessy, Problem with label
No, I do not recommend this product.
Response from scottsBy DrewConsumer ServicesAugust 25, 2015
We're saddened to hear that the GreenMAX had caused staining on your concrete. We'd appreciate the opportunity to ask you more specific questions about your experience with the product, as well as the chance to honor our product guarantee. Please contact us at your earliest convenience using the information that can be found by following the link below and we would be more than happy to assist you in any way that we can.
As for the label, I have submitted your comment to our Quality Assurance team. We thank you for your feedback.
http://www.scotts.com/smg/gosite/Sc...
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Scotts® Green Max Lawn Food
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Brand new concrete is stained because of this product

PostedAugust 15, 2015
Customer avatar
fromRiverton, ut
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Gardening Experience:4 to 7 years
Experience:Intermediate/Average
How many days within the past 12 months:This is the first time
How many times purchased in the past:This is the first time
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Value 
1 / 5
1 / 5
I can not believe you put this product out there without a huge warning on the front of the bag stating it will stain your concrete. Very disappointed and I will expect a representative from Scott's to contact me regarding my stained concrete.
Prosthere is none i am very upset
ConsDidn't work as expected, stained concrete
No, I do not recommend this product.
Response from scottsBy DrewConsumer ServicesAugust 18, 2015
We're sorry to hear about the stains on your concrete. We do include necessary warnings on the labels of our products that can usually be found on the back of the bag near the instructions. We appreciate your feedback regarding the labeling of the product, and I will forward your comments to our Quality Assurance team.

We want you to be confident in our products, which is why we offer a product guarantee to our customers. Please contact us at your earliest convenience using the information that can be found by following the link below and we would be more than happy to assist you further.
http://www.scotts.com/smg/gosite/Sc...


+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Scotts® Green Max Lawn Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Works great

PostedAugust 8, 2015
Customer avatar
fromCleveland, OH, USA
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Gardening Experience:8 to 15 years
Experience:Intermediate/Average
How many days within the past 12 months:2-3 times
How many times purchased in the past:6-10 times
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I've used this product for a number of years now. I highly recommend it. It does appear, however, that other users should read the label and follow the instructions prior to usings. Iron will stain your hard surfaces. I've never had an issue with it doing so but i've followed the directions. My lawn is thick, green, and healthy. Product works great, works as directed, and is a staple in my lawn care.
ProsEasy to Use, Effective, Good Directions, Value, Quality
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Scotts® Green Max Lawn Food
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Rusts your driveway, patio, sidewalks.

PostedAugust 4, 2015
Customer avatar
fromCincinnati, OH, USA
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Gardening Experience:4 to 7 years
Experience:Intermediate/Average
How many days within the past 12 months:This is the first time
How many times purchased in the past:This is the first time
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Value 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Built a new home and wanted my lawn to look great. Now I have rust stains all over my new driveway. The warning needs to be front and center on the back and front of the bag. I've used Scotts before but now I'm second guessing my decision.
ConsDidn't work as expected, Problem with label, Difficult to use
No, I do not recommend this product.
Response from scottsBy DrewConsumer ServicesAugust 11, 2015
We're sorry to hear about the stains on your driveway. We want you to be confident in our products, which is why we offer a product guarantee to our customers. At your earliest convenience, please contact us using the information that can be found by following the link below and we would be more than happy to assist you further.
http://www.scotts.com/smg/gosite/Sc...


+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Scotts® Green Max Lawn Food
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

do not recomend

PostedAugust 3, 2015
Customer avatar
fromDenver, CO, USA
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Value 
1 / 5
1 / 5
ruined my drive way and killed my grass I will never use this product again
No, I do not recommend this product.
Response from scottsBy HilaryConsumer ServicesAugust 9, 2015
We're sorry that you have experienced problems with your lawn following an application of this product. Damage can occur if products are accidentally over applied or applied to drought and heat stressed turf. Also,be aware that issues such as lawn disease or insects feeding are often mistaken for product damage. You may want to take a sample of the damaged area to a reputable nursery to rule these out.

We are sorry for the damage that occurred after using Green Max. The iron in the product will stain concrete, pavers and other hard surfaces as indicated on the back of the label. The quicker a stain removal process is begun, the more effective the process will be. Sunlight and water will help to fade the iron stains from the product on outdoor surfaces, but will not completely remove them.

We offer a product guarantee to our consumers. At your earliest convenience, please contact us to see what can be done. You may visit our contact page by clicking on the following link
http://tinyurl.com/7ag7a3n
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Scotts® Green Max Lawn Food
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

This product stained my pool and decking

PostedAugust 2, 2015
Customer avatar
fromHouston, TX, USA
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Female
Gardening Experience:4 to 7 years
Experience:Intermediate/Average
How many days within the past 12 months:This is the first time
How many times purchased in the past:This is the first time
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Value 
1 / 5
1 / 5
We spread this on our lawn and swept down all decking and sidewalks as best we could. As soon as we turned our sprinklers on it stained our sidewalks pool and pool decking. Ive spent all day with vitamin C tablets ground up scrubbing the decks. I have to also order stain remover for pools to treat the inside of my pool.
It may make the lawn green but wasted my Sunday trying to treat the iron stains.
ProsEasy to Use
Consstained anywhere it landed
No, I do not recommend this product.
Response from scottsBy HilaryConsumer ServicesAugust 9, 2015
We are sorry to hear about the damage to concrete or pavers that occurred after using the product. Sunlight and water will help to fade the iron stains from the product on outdoor surfaces, but will not completely remove them.

We want you to be confident in our products. For this reason, we offer a product guarantee to our consumers. At your earliest convenience, please contact us to see what can be done. Visit our contact page by clicking on the following link
http://tinyurl.com/7ag7a3n
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Scotts® Green Max Lawn Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Performed beautifully

PostedAugust 2, 2015
Customer avatar
fromLittle Rock Arkansas
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Experience:Intermediate/Average
How many times purchased in the past:This is the first time
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Used this product for the first time on a bear patch of grass which had not thrived. This product did a beautiful job of restoration and now the grass is 3 inches thick and a deep green. Couldn't be more satisfied and happy with the product. Highly recommend.
ProsEffective
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Scotts® Green Max Lawn Food
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

This product will stain your driveway and any other concrete it comes into contact with!

PostedJuly 27, 2015
Customer avatar
fromPrince George, BC, Canada
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Gardening Experience:8 to 15 years
Experience:Intermediate/Average
How many days within the past 12 months:This is the first time
How many times purchased in the past:This is the first time
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Value 
1 / 5
1 / 5
This is the worst fertilizer I have ever used. I would not use it again if someone paid me. It left rust stains all over my driveway and walking paths. It doesn't matter how green the lawn is now because all the concrete looks terrible!
ConsMessy
No, I do not recommend this product.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer avatar
Posted byDirectionsCanBeUseful
 
Please wait while more information about DirectionsCanBeUseful is loaded.
Additional information about DirectionsCanBeUseful could not be loaded.
onAugust 1, 2015
It is too late now, but you should have read the directions which clearly address the issue you now have and how to prevent it.
+1point
1of 1voted this comment as helpful.
Comments (1)
Read comment (1)
Review 12 for Scotts® Green Max Lawn Food
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Not worth the heartache of rusting out your driveway

PostedJuly 25, 2015
Customer avatar
fromJacksonville, FL, USA
Age:25 to 34
Gender:Male
Gardening Experience:1 to 3 years
Experience:Intermediate/Average
How many days within the past 12 months:This is the first time
How many times purchased in the past:This is the first time
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Value 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Applied this in the morning. Thought I had swept pretty good, but came back to the house after a rainstorm and all heck had broken loose on my driveway. I am still trying to get the stains out.
I will never use this product again for fear of missing 1 single pellet that will stain my driveway/walkway. It is not worth it and didn't really appear to enhance my lawn at all. This is 2015, there has to be something that doesn't ruin my 2 month old driveway out there. I agree with other commemtors, the warning for this product needs to be front & center.
ConsMessy, Didn't work as expected, permanent stains on your driveway
No, I do not recommend this product.
Response from scottsBy CarlyConsumer ServicesAugust 7, 2015
I am sorry to hear about the damage to concrete or pavers that occurred after using Scotts Green Max Lawn Food. The iron in Green Max Lawn Food will stain concrete, pavers and other hard surfaces as indicated on the back of the label. The quicker a stain removal process is begun, the more effective the process will be. Sunlight and water will help to fade the iron stains from the product on outdoor surfaces, but will not completely remove them. While not endorsed or guaranteed by Scotts, the following products have shown to be effective at removing iron stains from regular concrete and are registered for this use:



Singerman Laboratories Concrete Rust Remover
USA ONLY: on-line at The Rust Store, Awning Cleaning PRO, Ecomade.com
USA & Canada: on-line at sealgreen.com (look for Rust Remover for Concrete)
Goof Off Rust Stain Remover Outdoors (USA Only
Super Iron Out (USA & Canada)
RO-TYME Iron Remover (Canada Only)
Techniseal Rust Remover (USA & Canada Only)
We suggest you refer to the product label before applying any product to an iron-stained surface. Before using any commercial cleaning products to remove stains, test a small area to make sure the cleaner itself does not cause damage. Most stain removal products work best with two applications.



We want you to be confident in our products. For this reason, we offer a product guarantee to our consumers. At your earliest convenience please contact us to see what can be done. You may visit our contact page by clicking on the following link
http://tinyurl.com/7ag7a3n

-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Scotts® Green Max Lawn Food
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Brown Patches on Lawn Iron Marks on Concrete

PostedJuly 14, 2015
Customer avatar
fromReno, NV, USA
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Female
Gardening Experience:15 to 30 years
Experience:Expert
How many days within the past 12 months:2-3 times
How many times purchased in the past:2-3 times
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Value 
1 / 5
1 / 5
I even purchased the spreader to apply the product. Iron marks on NEW CONCRETE SLABS, Brown patches on lawns. I noticed that the inside wheels have ridges and the product built up to where there was more applied than should be, this could be the major problem, design should be changed on the spreader and the product should be more concrete friendly.
Prosno pros
ConsMessy, Didn't work as expected, iron marks, brown patches
No, I do not recommend this product.
Response from scottsBy Hilary Consumer ServicesAugust 6, 2015
We are sorry to hear of the experience you had with our product . The iron in Green Max Lawn Food will stain concrete, pavers and other hard surfaces as indicated on the back of the label. The quicker a stain removal process is begun, the more effective the process will be. Sunlight and water will help to fade the iron stains from the product on outdoor surfaces, but will not completely remove them.

We offer a product guarantee to our consumers. At your earliest convenience, please contact us to see what can be done. Visit our contact page by clicking on the following link
http://tinyurl.com/7ag7a3n
-4points
0of 4voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Scotts® Green Max Lawn Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Amazing

PostedJuly 11, 2015
Customer avatar
fromGeorgia, USA
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Gardening Experience:15 to 30 years
Experience:Beginner
How many days within the past 12 months:This is the first time
How many times purchased in the past:This is the first time
Green Max was amazing. It worked exactly like it states on the package, 3 days and my lawn looked great. I will definitely use this again. Now I just have to figure out what to do next:)
ProsQuality
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Scotts® Green Max Lawn Food
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

I used this product last year and had excellent results; however, this year it killed my beautiful lush lawn within days it was ruined in patches!

PostedJuly 8, 2015
Customer avatar
fromOntario Canada
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Female
Gardening Experience:1 to 3 years
Experience:Expert
How many days within the past 12 months:2-3 times
How many times purchased in the past:2-3 times
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Value 
2 / 5
2 / 5
My lawn is dying in patches and looks horrible! I used the same product last year and did everything the same but this year it killed my perfect lawn!!! I am so upset as I worked so hard to built a lush weed free lawn and now it looks dead and awful I could cry!!!
No, I do not recommend this product.
Response from scottsBy Lee AnnConsumer Service August 4, 2015
We're sorry to hear about the condition of your lawn. If you have not already contacted us, please call 877-465-5160 for assistance.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Scotts® Green Max Lawn Food
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Scotts Green Max is Amazing

PostedJuly 8, 2015
Customer avatar
fromChino, Ca
Age:35 to 44
Gender:Male
Gardening Experience:1 to 3 years
Experience:Beginner
How many days within the past 12 months:2-3 times
How many times purchased in the past:This is the first time
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value 
4 / 5
4 / 5
This product is amazing. I had major dry yellow patches developing on my nice lawn because my irrigation system was not hitting the grass efficiently. I purchased Scotts Green Max spread it out over the entire grass area and within a weeks time it started turning green again. Now 3 weeks later my grass is back to normal and greener than ever. This stuff is amazing. Im definitely going to keep using it.
ProsEasy to Use, Effective, Quality
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Scotts® Green Max Lawn Food
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Iron stains

PostedJuly 6, 2015
Customer avatar
fromCrown Point, IN, USA
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Gardening Experience:30 or more years
Experience:Intermediate/Average
How many days within the past 12 months:2-3 times
How many times purchased in the past:2-3 times
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Good product but I share others that had problems here in that it stained my driveway and sidewalk from iron.
ProsEffective
ConsMessy
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Scotts® Green Max Lawn Food
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Use with caution

PostedJuly 4, 2015
Customer avatar
fromAvon, IN, USA
Age:65 or over
Gender:Male
Gardening Experience:15 to 30 years
Experience:Expert
How many days within the past 12 months:This is the first time
How many times purchased in the past:This is the first time
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Value 
2 / 5
2 / 5
I read all the reviews and decided to use the product. I carefully applied the product with a rotary spreader then immediately blew off walks and drive with a gas powered blower twice. I was absolutely sure I got it all off the concrete.
Problem: you cannot see the particles remaining on the concrete and when they get wet they will stain.
Solution: I used Iron Out (1 cup to 1 gal. of water). Just douse the area with the solution and the stain will go disappear. I did this procedure the following day after a rain.
My grass did turn dark green but not worth all the trouble.
Scotts needs to improve this product so the staining will not occur.
ProsEffective
ConsMessy, Problem with label, Difficult to use, no remedy for the staining on the label
No, I do not recommend this product.
Response from scottsBy Consumer ServicesAugust 4, 2015
We are sorry to hear about the staining on your concrete that occurred after using Scotts Green Max Lawn Food. The quicker a stain removal process is begun, the more effective the process will be. We are glad to hear that you were able to remove the stains from your walkway and driveway.
We want you to be confident in our products. For this reason, we offer a product guarantee to our consumers. At your earliest convenience please contact us to see what can be done. You may visit our contact page by clicking on the following link
http://tinyurl.com/7ag7a3n
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Scotts® Green Max Lawn Food
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Do not use this product near pavers cement or bluestone

PostedJuly 1, 2015
Customer avatar
fromLong Island, New York, USA
Age:45 to 54
Gender:Male
Gardening Experience:4 to 7 years
Experience:Intermediate/Average
How many days within the past 12 months:2-3 times
How many times purchased in the past:2-3 times
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Value 
1 / 5
1 / 5
This product contains iron and will cause serious rust stains to your brick pavers, cement walkways and bluestone. The disclaimer on the bag is so small. I would never use it again. It has cost me hundreds of dollars to try to get the rust stains off and I still have them. NEVER use this product!!!
ConsMessy, Problem with label, stains brick cement and bluestone
No, I do not recommend this product.
Response from scottsBy DrewConsumer ServicesAugust 4, 2015
We're sorry to hear that your concrete had been damaged. We want you to be confident in our products, which is why we offer a product guarantee to our customers. Please contact us at your earliest convenience using the information that can be found by following the link below so that we may assist you further.
http://www.scotts.com/smg/gosite/Sc...


0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Scotts® Green Max Lawn Food
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Scotts Green Max Stains Pool Serface!

PostedJuly 1, 2015
Customer avatar
fromHouston, Texas
Age:55 to 64
Gender:Male
Gardening Experience:30 or more years
Experience:Intermediate/Average
How many days within the past 12 months:This is the first time
How many times purchased in the past:This is the first time
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Value 
3 / 5
3 / 5
I am so disappointed with this product. Yes, my grass looks green however, fertilizer that had made its way onto a concrete pool surface has stained the surface and nothing seems to be removing it. Scott's - very poor warnings/notification about issues with this product. So now I have a beautiful pool and green grass with rust stains spotting the pool concrete surface...bad news!
ProsEffective
ConsDidn't work as expected, staining!
No, I do not recommend this product.
Response from scottsBy DrewConsumer ServicesAugust 4, 2015
We're saddened to hear that the product had damaged the concrete. We want you to be confident in our products, and for that reason we offer a product guarantee to our customers. Please contact us at your earliest convenience using the information that can be found by following the link below for further assistance.
http://www.scotts.com/smg/gosite/Sc...

+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>